Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brenda Sannes

Brenda Sannes

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Sannes
"Megan and her team are amazing. We are currently dealing with a home fire claim and they have walked us through and literally "held our hand" through it. We are confident that they have our best interests at heart."
Profile photo of Kara Yanacheck

Kara Yanacheck

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kara Yanacheck
"We had a car accident and Megan and her State Farm team were available to answer questions and lead us through the process. The app was easy to use. From accident to payout for total loss, we were done in about 3 weeks time. They made a horrible event easier to deal with."
Profile photo of shirlene sobotta

shirlene sobotta

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shirlene sobotta
"After talking to Megan at State Farm about our need to consolidate some debt, she was able to help us apply for a loan through lightstream. The process was super easy and the funds are being deposited into our account on Tuesday. Times are hard for many right now with the cost of things. Never did we think State Farm could help us in ways like this! Thank you Megan!"
Profile photo of Donnie Huth

Donnie Huth

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donnie Huth
"Megan did a greqt job explaining all apects of life insurance and how afordable it is! We siscussed products State Farm partners with US Bank with. The team is always helpful."
Profile photo of Jade Gilbertson

Jade Gilbertson

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jade Gilbertson
"Highly recommend Megan, she is so efficient and friendly. I have had poor experiences with insurance companies in the past so it’s a relief to know I am insured through someone I feel I can trust. Thank you for being so amazingly helpful!"
Profile photo of Eric Mull

Eric Mull

December 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Mull
"Heather did a great job managing my claims. She went out of her way to make sure things handled in my best interest. NICE WORK!"
Profile photo of Coleton Franzen

Coleton Franzen

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Coleton Franzen
"Want to thank Megan Bear, Jenny, and the rest of the team for making my move for my renters policy a breeze. They were able to help me even though I moved to Iowa. I was also able to get life insurance with a signature over email. Highly recommend giving the girls a call and seeing what they can help you with."
Profile photo of Terry Busse

Terry Busse

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Busse
"Easy to work with. Good communication"
Profile photo of kelly strumness

kelly strumness

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kelly strumness
"Great experience! Very pleasant and patient going through all details and answering all questions. The fun energy in the office is very welcoming."
Profile photo of kaydee zimmerman

kaydee zimmerman

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kaydee zimmerman
"Great place! Jenny B is always eager to help and listen to all my questions and concerns and she is always smiling. The entire office is welcoming and so friendly. Every visit I have experienced has been a positive one, Thank you state Farm!"
Profile photo of Rachel Olsen

Rachel Olsen

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Olsen
"I have never been more happy with my insurance! Switching to State farm was the best choice for my family. Jenny Bonam worked hard to make sure that I received the best quote. We will never switch back to another insurance! Thank you State Farm and Jenny for helping me save money!"
Profile photo of Kathy Johnson

Kathy Johnson

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Johnson
"Even though not a current customer, Jenny was very helpful with all my questions. The team is very friendly and I will be stopping again soon to see what else they can help me with."
Profile photo of Colleen Lindsey

Colleen Lindsey

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen Lindsey
"Megan and her staff were very helpful and attentive. I worked with Jenny Bonam, who was available by phone, text and email at all times as I needed. Highly recommend using these gals for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Traci Cain

Traci Cain

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Traci Cain
"As I was looking to find cheaper auto & renters insurance then what I had previously been paying, I reached out to Jenn at State Farm. Within minutes, I had a quote emailed to me that was more cost effective, to meet my budget, without losing any of the coverage I currently had. A wonderful, knowledgeable and friendly team to work with!!!"
Profile photo of Amanda Smiezek

Amanda Smiezek

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Smiezek
"I cannot say enough great things about Megan Bear and her team! I recently switched agents and Jenny reached out to me and said it would be great to meet face to face and see if there is anything they can do better. They were able to schedule a meeting when it worked for me not the other way around. I came in and sat down with Megan and Jenny. We went over what I had and what is available. I switched my term life insurance to life, I got insurance for my son and added some extra home insurance just in case. I was leary about getting the beacons in my car for safe driving but I was informed it will only go down not up. I am saving so much now! Also I got the State Farm credit card for my insurance payments which gives you a percentage back at the end of the year so I am saving even more. I went in having less insurance and came out with more insurance for less money and I get a money back at the end of the year!!! As for the experience I felt like I made new friends. Everyone in the office is great! So friendly and eager to help. I love seeing Megan Bear's team out in the community and supporting the small local businesses by running promotions to just have a conversation about life insurance and giving you a $25 gift card to a local business (mine was Groovy Grind 😍). You don't even have to get any insurance and you still get the gift card! There is no pressure whatsoever. The team just runs some numbers for you and you decide if its for you or not. I have never seen such a dedicated team that made me feel like I am their only client. Go have a conversation with them, you won't regret it!"
Profile photo of Lisa Schams

Lisa Schams

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Schams
"We worked with Annika who is extremely friendly and very knowledgeable, answering every question we had. She was able to get us more coverage at a lower premium than we were paying with another company. Highly Recommend!"
Profile photo of Randy Johnson

Randy Johnson

October 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Johnson
"Do wish it was easier to communicate directly with Megan,but she has returned calls within reason so all good."
Profile photo of Jim Maaske

Jim Maaske

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Maaske
"Fantastic service! We've had state farm forever. The office changed hands recently, and I feel we went from one great agent to another. Megan is very personable. We loved talking to her, and she had some good ideas for improving our situation. Loved having someone that we could talk to & work through ideas with. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Lisa Bourget

Lisa Bourget

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Bourget
"5 star all the way! I contacted Megan about commercial liability insurance. She was quick to respond, listened to my needs and delivered exactly what I need! And her team was awesome getting the final pieces in place this morning!!"
Profile photo of Kristi Myers

Kristi Myers

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristi Myers
"Megan and her team are amazing at what they do, very helpful, and super kind. Helped go over our policies and discounts. Came out with life insurance that was an absolute must :) my family recommends her to all !"
Profile photo of Bernard Zielinski

Bernard Zielinski

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bernard Zielinski
"Returned call promptly. Sent email with quotes promptly"
Profile photo of Derrick Johnson

Derrick Johnson

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derrick Johnson
"Megan was very knowledgeable and happy to help me out with a new insurance plan! Would highly recommend her to my friends and family!"
Profile photo of Tanya Mitchell

Tanya Mitchell

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Mitchell
"Super friendly and helpful people. Megan is awesome!"
Profile photo of Jenny Bonam

Jenny Bonam

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Bonam
"Happy to help with your insurance needs. Galesville is a great town with even greater people, Team Megan Bear is honored to be part of all the good neighbors here! Walk in free quotes welcome, appointments appreciated. Come visit the friendly team. I did, and so happy with the results!"
Profile photo of Robert “Calvsie” Sieg

Robert “Calvsie” Sieg

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert “Calvsie” Sieg
"Finally met my new state farm agent. So good to meet face to face with such a knowledgeable. And friendly agent. Goes over details but keeps it light hearted."